People & Departments

Director

Douglas F. Hajek
director@praguecollege.cz

Deputy Director

Jeffrey A. Buehler
deputy.director@praguecollege.cz

Head of School of Business        

Dr Stefano Cavagnetto
stefano.cavagnetto@praguecollege.cz

Head of  School of Art & Design

George Allen
george.a@praguecollege.cz

Head of School of Media & IT

Veronika Douchova
veronika.douchova@praguecollege.cz

Research Centre (CRIS)

Dr Stefano Cavagnetto
cris@praguecollege.cz 

Student Recruitment

Natasha Exton | Head of Admissions 
natasha.e@praguecollege.cz

Student Services

Nelli Pontes | Head of Student Services
Alice Buehler | Student Services
Ry Hallada | Student Services
student.services@praguecollege.cz

Admissions

Natasha Exton | Head of Admissions 
Martina Holubova | Admissions Specialist
Amanda Schultz | Admissions Specialist
Alexa Kroonblawd | Admissions Specialist
Anna Rosenová | Admissions Specialist

admissions@praguecollege.cz

Administration & Finance

Barbora Bojkova | Finance
Zdenka Myslikovjanova | Accounts
Magdalena Hradecka | Operations and Purchasing
finance@praguecollege.cz

Communications & Marketing

Matt Butler | Head of Marketing
Michal Kroca | Production Manager
Victoria Medvedeva | Events Coordinator
matt@praguecollege.cz

International Office

Jeff Buehler | Deputy Director
Jiřina Šmejkalová | Academic & Research Development
international@praguecollege.cz

Alumni Association Coordinator

Ry Hallada
ry.h@praguecollege.cz

Industry Network Coordinator

Ry Hallada
ry.h@praguecollege.cz

Reception & Support Services

Marketa Jakubcova Reception Manager
Viktoria Lissichkina | Receptionist
Amálie Vystavělová | Receptionist
Julia Karimova | Receptionist
reception@praguecollege.cz

IT & Technical Support

David Kalendaric Babic 
Martin Tomanek 
it@praguecollege.cz

Pavel Suchanek | Resource Centre & Library
library@praguecollege.cz